Hong Kong. Day 3: Lamma Island

Tuesday, February the 10th 2015.

Hong Kong is situated over 3 primary territories: Hong Kong Island, Kowloon [Peninsula] and the New Territories. The NT accounts for a little over 85% of the territory, and includes the upper part of Hong Kong, and all the outlying islands.

• • •